2021 Season

View official results

DistanceRouteStarting timeStarting location
23
Populaire
New Years
(View New Years route)
Fri January 1 2021 10:00Second Cup, 355 Danforth Ave, Toronto
60
Populaire
Rouge Ramble
(View Rouge Ramble route)
Sun March 14 2021 11:00Second Cup, 355 Danforth Ave, Toronto
75
Populaire
Concord Bradford
(View Concord Bradford route)
Sat March 20 2021 10:00Tim Horton's, 9151 Keele St, Vaughan
80
Populaire
Oakville Campbellville
(View Oakville Campbellville route)
Sat March 27 2021 09:00Tim Horton's, 111 Cross Ave, Oakville
110
Populaire
Uxbridge Ice Classic
(View Uxbridge Ice Classic route)
Sat April 10 2021 09:00Tim Horton's, 2890 Steeles Ave E, Thornhill
200
Brevet
Gentle Start
(View Gentle Start route)
Sat April 17 2021 08:00Tim Horton's, 111 Cross Ave, Oakville
200
Brevet
Scugog Circle
(View Scugog Circle route)
Fri May 14 2021 08:00Rouge Hill GO, 6251 Lawrence Ave E, Scarborough
200
Brevet
Udora-Uxbridge-Utica
(View Udora-Uxbridge-Utica route)
Sat June 5 2021 08:00Tim Hortons, 731 Eastern Ave, Toronto
300
Brevet
Kissing Bridge
(View Kissing Bridge route)
Sat June 19 2021 04:59Tim Hortons, 152 Park Lawn Rd, Toronto
200
Brevet
Gentle Start
(View Gentle Start route)
Sat June 26 2021 08:00Tim Horton's, 111 Cross Ave, Oakville
400
Brevet
Concord Collingwood
(View Concord Collingwood route)
Sat July 10 2021 05:00Tim Horton's, 9151 Keele St, Vaughan
200
Brevet
Hills of Hockley
(View Hills of Hockley route)
Sat July 10 2021 08:00Tim Horton's, 9151 Keele St, Vaughan
400
Brevet
Mnjikaning
(View Mnjikaning route)
Sat July 17 2021 05:00Tim Hortons, 731 Eastern Ave, Toronto
200
Brevet
Udora-Uxbridge-Utica
(View Udora-Uxbridge-Utica route)
Sat July 17 2021 05:00Tim Hortons, 731 Eastern Ave, Toronto
600
Brevet
Tour of Southwestern Ontario
(View Tour of Southwestern Ontario route)
Sat July 31 2021 05:00Tim Horton's, 111 Cross Ave, Oakville
200
Brevet
Waterfront East
(View Waterfront East route)
Sat August 7 2021 08:00Rouge Hill GO, 6251 Lawrence Ave E, Scarborough
600
Brevet
Belleville Loop
(View Belleville Loop route)
Sat August 28 2021 05:00Tim Hortons, 731 Eastern Ave, Toronto
200
Brevet
Tour of the Valleys
(View Tour of the Valleys route)
Sat August 28 2021 08:00Tim Horton's, 111 Cross Ave, Oakville
300
Brevet
Lakes and Vines
(View Lakes and Vines route)
Sun September 5 2021 05:00Tim Horton's, 111 Cross Ave, Oakville
200
Brevet
Mariposa (Centenary)
(View Mariposa (Centenary) route)
Sat September 11 2021 07:00Market Street Park, 149 King St E, Toronto
200
Brevet
Niagara Plateau
(View Niagara Plateau route)
Sat September 18 2021 08:00Tim Hortons, 11 Sinclair Blvd. Brantford
200
Brevet
Castle
(View Castle route)
Sat October 9 2021 08:00Grimsby Information Center, 424 S Service Rd, Grimsby
600
Brevet
Belleville Loop
(View Belleville Loop route)
Thu October 28 2021 05:00Tim Hortons, 731 Eastern Ave, Toronto

About us

The Toronto Randonneurs are a chapter of Randonneurs Ontario ultra-distance cycling club. We've been riding long distance rides from of Toronto and southern Ontario since 1982.

Randonneurs Ontario is affiliated with the Audax Club Parisien, the parent organization governing the qualification of riders wishing to participate in the 1200K Paris - Brest - Paris Randonnee. The club is also affiliated with Les Randonneurs Mondiaux, which provides recognition for brevets other than Paris - Brest - Paris that are longer than 1000K.

Register to ride with us