2020 Season

View official results

DistanceRouteStarting timeStarting location
23
Populaire
New Years
(View New Years route)
Wed January 1 2020 10:00Second Cup, 355 Danforth Ave, Toronto
60
Populaire
Rouge Ramble
(View Rouge Ramble route)
Sun March 15 2020 10:00Second Cup, 355 Danforth Ave, Toronto
75
Populaire
Concord Bradford
(View Concord Bradford route)
Sat March 21 2020 10:00Tim Horton's, 9151 Keele St, Vaughan
80
Populaire
Oakville Campbellville
(View Oakville Campbellville route)
Sat March 28 2020 09:00Tim Horton's, 111 Cross Ave, Oakville
110
Populaire
Uxbridge Ice Classic
(View Uxbridge Ice Classic route)
Sat April 11 2020 09:00Tim Horton's, 2890 Steeles Ave E, Thornhill
200
Brevet
Gentle Start
(View Gentle Start route)
Sat April 18 2020 08:00Tim Horton's, 111 Cross Ave, Oakville
200
Brevet
Scugog Circle
(View Scugog Circle route)
Sat May 30 2020 08:00Rouge Hill GO, 6251 Lawrence Ave E, Scarborough
200
Brevet
Six Nation Oakville
(View Six Nation Oakville route)
Sat June 27 2020 08:00Tim Horton's, 111 Cross Ave, Oakville
60
Populaire
Rouge Ramble
(View Rouge Ramble route)
Sat July 4 2020 08:00Second Cup, 355 Danforth Ave, Toronto
200
Brevet
Udora-Uxbridge-Utica
(View Udora-Uxbridge-Utica route)
Sat July 11 2020 08:00Tim Hortons, 731 Eastern Ave, Toronto
400
Brevet
Oak Ridges Moraine
(View Oak Ridges Moraine route)
Sat July 11 2020 06:00Tim Horton's, 111 Cross Ave, Oakville
400
Brevet
Mnjikaning
(View Mnjikaning route)
Sat July 18 2020 06:00Tim Hortons, 731 Eastern Ave, Toronto
75
Populaire
Concord Bradford
(View Concord Bradford route)
Sat July 18 2020 08:00Tim Horton's, Rutherford Rd at Keele St, Vaughan
200
Brevet
Niagara Ramble
(View Niagara Ramble route)
Sat July 25 2020 08:00Grimsby Information Center, 424 S Service Rd, Grimsby
600
Brevet
Huron Shores
(View Huron Shores route)
Sat August 1 2020 06:00Tim Horton's, 9151 Keele St, Vaughan
600
Brevet
Farmers Market
(View Farmers Market route)
Sat August 8 2020 06:00Tim Hortons, 585 Weber St N, Waterloo
200
Brevet
Hills of Hockley
(View Hills of Hockley route)
Sat August 15 2020 08:00Tim Horton's, 9151 Keele St, Vaughan
400
Brevet
Oak Ridges Moraine
(View Oak Ridges Moraine route)
Sat August 22 2020 06:00Tim Horton's, 111 Cross Ave, Oakville
600
Brevet
Belleville Loop
(View Belleville Loop route)
Sat August 29 2020 06:00Tim Hortons, 731 Eastern Ave, Toronto
300
Brevet
Lakes and Vines
(View Lakes and Vines route)
Sun September 6 2020 06:00Tim Horton's, 9151 Keele St, Vaughan
300
Brevet
Kissing Bridge
(View Kissing Bridge route)
Sat September 12 2020 05:00Tim Hortons, 152 Park Lawn Rd, Toronto
50
Populaire
Toronto the Good
(View Toronto the Good route)
Sat September 12 2020 07:00Tim Hortons, 152 Park Lawn Rd, Toronto
200
Brevet
Niagara Ramble
(View Niagara Ramble route)
Sat September 19 2020 08:00Grimsby Information Center, 424 S Service Rd, Grimsby
200
Brevet
Udora-Uxbridge-Utica
(View Udora-Uxbridge-Utica route)
Sat September 26 2020 07:00Tim Hortons, 731 Eastern Ave, Toronto
200
Brevet
Castle
(View Castle route)
Sat October 10 2020 08:00Grimsby Information Center, 424 S Service Rd, Grimsby

About us

The Toronto Randonneurs are a chapter of Randonneurs Ontario ultra-distance cycling club. We've been riding long distance rides from of Toronto and southern Ontario since 1982.

Randonneurs Ontario is affiliated with the Audax Club Parisien, the parent organization governing the qualification of riders wishing to participate in the 1200K Paris - Brest - Paris Randonnee. The club is also affiliated with Les Randonneurs Mondiaux, which provides recognition for brevets other than Paris - Brest - Paris that are longer than 1000K.

Register to ride with us