2019 Season

View official results

DistanceRouteStarting timeStarting location
200
Brevet
Scugog Circle Rouge HillSun November 4 2018 07:00Rouge Hill GO Station, Scarborough
23
Populaire
New Years
(View New Years route)
Tue January 1 2019 10:00Second Cup, 355 Danforth Ave, Toronto
60
Populaire
Rouge Ramble
(View Rouge Ramble route)
Sun March 17 2019 10:00Second Cup, 355 Danforth Ave, Toronto
75
Populaire
Concord Bradford
(View Concord Bradford route)
Sat March 23 2019 10:00Tim Horton's, 9151 Keele St, Vaughan
80
Populaire
Oakville-Campbellville
(View Oakville-Campbellville route)
Sun March 31 2019 09:00Tim Horton's, 111 Cross Ave, Oakville
110
Populaire
Uxbridge Ice Classic
(View Uxbridge Ice Classic route)
Sun April 7 2019 09:00Tim Horton's, 2890 Steeles Ave E, Thornhill
200
Brevet
Gentle Start
(View Gentle Start route)
Sun April 14 2019 08:00Tim Horton's, 111 Cross Ave, Oakville
200
Brevet
Hills of Hockley
(View Hills of Hockley route)
Sat April 20 2019 08:00Tim Horton's, 9151 Keele St, Vaughan
300
Brevet
Lakes and Vines
(View Lakes and Vines route)
Sat April 27 2019 08:00Tim Horton's, 111 Cross Ave, Oakville
200
Brevet
Concord Orillia
(View Concord Orillia route)
Sun May 5 2019 07:00Tim Horton's, 9151 Keele St, Vaughan
400
Brevet
Georgian Triangle
(View Georgian Triangle route)
Sat May 11 2019 06:00Tim Horton's, 9151 Keele St, Vaughan
200
Brevet
Scugog Circle
(View Scugog Circle route)
Sun May 19 2019 07:00Rouge Hill GO, 6251 Lawrence Ave E, Scarborough
300
Other
DW Carden Plain
(View DW Carden Plain route)
Sat May 25 2019 06:00Comfort Inn Toronto Northeast8330 Woodbine Ave,Markham
200
Other
DW Markham Keswick
(View DW Markham Keswick route)
Sun May 26 2019 08:00Comfort Inn Toronto Northeast8330 Woodbine Ave,Markham
400
Other
DW Old
(View DW Old route)
Tue May 28 2019 06:00Comfort Inn Toronto Northeast8330 Woodbine Ave,Markham
600
Other
DW Georgian Wood
(View DW Georgian Wood route)
Thu May 30 2019 06:00Comfort Inn Toronto Northeast8330 Woodbine Ave,Markham
600
Brevet
Huron Shores
(View Huron Shores route)
Sat June 8 2019 06:00Tim Horton's, 9151 Keele St, Vaughan
300
Brevet
Hills Villes and Valleys
(View Hills Villes and Valleys route)
Sat June 22 2019 06:00Tim Horton's, 9151 Keele St, Vaughan
400
Brevet
Concord Collingwood
(View Concord Collingwood route)
Sat June 29 2019 06:00Tim Horton's, 9151 Keele St, Vaughan
300
Brevet
Pretty River Valley
(View Pretty River Valley route)
Sun July 7 2019 06:00Tim Horton's, 9151 Keele St, Vaughan
600
Brevet
Tour of Southwestern Ontario
(View Tour of Southwestern Ontario route)
Sat July 20 2019 06:00Tim Horton's, 111 Cross Ave, Oakville
400
Brevet
Maple Shakespeare
(View Maple Shakespeare route)
Sat August 10 2019 06:00Tim Horton's, 9151 Keele St, Vaughan
200
Brevet
Tour of the Valleys
(View Tour of the Valleys route)
Sun August 18 2019 06:00Tim Horton's, 111 Cross Ave, Oakville
200
Brevet
Markham Woodville
(View Markham Woodville route)
Sun September 8 2019 07:00Tim Horton's, 6565 Hwy 7, Markham
200
Brevet
Castle
(View Castle route)
Sat October 5 2019 07:00Grimsby Information Center, 424 S Service Rd, Grimsby

About us

The Toronto Randonneurs are a chapter of Randonneurs Ontario ultra-distance cycling club. We've been riding long distance rides from of Toronto and southern Ontario since 1982.

Randonneurs Ontario is affiliated with the Audax Club Parisien, the parent organization governing the qualification of riders wishing to participate in the 1200K Paris - Brest - Paris Randonnee. The club is also affiliated with Les Randonneurs Mondiaux, which provides recognition for brevets other than Paris - Brest - Paris that are longer than 1000K.

Register to ride with us